Subsitute List

par73
Posts: 2907
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 3:33 pm
Contact:

Subsitute List

Postby par73 » Sat Mar 08, 2014 2:00 pm

Sign up as a possible substitute here. I reserve the right to deny your substitute application through the most biased selection process you have ever seen.

Rules regarding the substitute system can be found here: http://tws14.webs.com/rules-maps

Remember, any player not using an account below has no rights to sub.

Updated list:
Asmodian
drunken_deer
par73
cremisi
wwo
Zak
THOR
Professional Killer
Lizard King
killerking
Ratking
Muse
Father Xmas
Dantski
heyhoeletsgo
Chohan
SamTheButcher

Professional Killer
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2013 4:32 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Professional Killer » Sat Mar 08, 2014 4:26 pm

[quote="par73"]Sign up as a possible substitute here. I reserve the right to deny your substitute application through the most biased selection process you have ever seen.

LOL

Asmodian
Posts: 1467
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2013 7:28 am
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Asmodian » Sun Mar 09, 2014 5:59 pm

ill sub

cremisi
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 6:44 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby cremisi » Sun Mar 09, 2014 7:59 pm

applying for sub

wwo
Posts: 823
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 2:35 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby wwo » Mon Mar 10, 2014 3:35 am

I'll sub. Since I'm probably only on for the match, if before or after my match people need a sub or a host, I'm down.

User avatar
Zak
Posts: 982
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 1:26 am
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Zak » Sat Mar 15, 2014 5:41 am

Sign me up as a SUB

THOR
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 11:51 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby THOR » Sat Mar 15, 2014 1:42 pm

Sign me up as a SUB

Professional Killer
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2013 4:32 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Professional Killer » Sat Mar 15, 2014 5:50 pm

Sign me up

Lizard King
Posts: 245
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 11:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Lizard King » Sun Mar 16, 2014 12:13 am

I'll sub.

killerking
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri May 17, 2013 8:04 am
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby killerking » Sun Mar 16, 2014 10:30 pm

Sign me up.

Ratking
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 9:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Ratking » Sat Mar 22, 2014 3:14 pm

Add Rat to the list

Also Muse wants to sub for age

Ratking
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 9:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Ratking » Sat Mar 22, 2014 3:30 pm

Add fx

shadow
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 9:51 am
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby shadow » Sat Mar 22, 2014 4:06 pm

hey sneaky midget
add me

Dantski
Posts: 427
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 4:35 pm
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Dantski » Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:56 pm

I'd prob like to sub this week so I don't have a 2nd week of total inactivity.

shadow
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 9:51 am
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby shadow » Wed Mar 26, 2014 4:06 pm

wtf snake
didnt see my name in list

too mad to add, par ?

heyhoeletsgo
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2013 6:10 am
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby heyhoeletsgo » Thu Apr 03, 2014 4:43 pm

i can play if needed, can host too

Chohan
Posts: 326
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 11:01 am
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby Chohan » Sat Apr 12, 2014 3:47 pm

i'll sub this week if needed since we have had like 3 bye weeks.

shadow
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 9:51 am
Contact:

Re: Subsitute List

Postby shadow » Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:06 pm

...month after
still dont see my name in list

biased bitch paris doing great as T.O.
after i ask how low you can fall
u start push it to the limit
lahl


Return to “The Winter Series 2014”